Welcome to the Official website of Mike Vecchione, Stand-up Comedian.

You can watch Mike live most nights in one or more of the following New York City clubs, check their website schedule for exact dates:

January 2016 NYC Dates

Sun Jan 10 – Village Underground 8PM
Mon Jan 11 – Matchless (Brooklyn) 9PM
Tue Jan 12 – Gotham Comedy Club Comedy Juice 9:30PM
Wed Jan 20 – Broadway Comedy Club 9PM
Thu Jan 21 – Comic Strip Live 8:30PM
Fri Jan 22 – Stand Up NY 8PM & 10PM
Fri Jan 22 – Broadway Comedy Club 9PM
Sat Jan 23 – Stand Up NY 10PM & 12AM
Sat Jan 23 – Broadway Comedy Club 11PM
Sat Jan 24 – The Stand 8PM&10PM
Sat Jan 24 – Comic Strip Live 8PM
Tue Jan 26 – Broadway Comedy Club 9PM
Wed Jan 27 – Comic Strip Live 8PM
Thu Jan 28 – The Stand 10PM
Fri Jan 29 – The Stand 8PM&10PM&12AM

Road Dates:

  • Levittown, NY – February 6 – Governor’s Comedy Club
  • Seattle, WA – March 11 & 12 – Renton Civic Theatre
  • Levittown, NY – May 6 & 7 – Governor’s Comedy Club
  • Las Vegas, NV – June 13 – 19 – Brad Garrett’s Comedy Club